Matt Esham PPJ Winter Week 02

This week, I strove to finish modeling the modular assets that we still needed to make what in game buildings we have more robust. I finished up what stone style pieces we had and moved on to making modular pieces for the castle style buildings specifically. I also remade and expanded the pool of plaster style pieces we had so that overall style is more cohesive since there was a slight disconnect between my pieces and Rob’s old pieces. I had a chance to play Planet Coaster over the break and their modular building pieces gave me a bit of inspiration on how our pieces could look and fit together.

In the future, I am going to make the ruins that I have not had time to make yet and then proceed to start texturing my models.

Leave a Reply

