Dong Kim PPJ Winter Week 03

For this week, I was able to implement grass on my build. I still have problem integrating foliage in static mesh. I spent time fixing bugs for the grass and figuring out way to customize the bushes. The next level of grass will be integrated by next week. I think I have re texture the whole island but did not have enough time for it.

For next week I need to get lots of works done such as integrating music system for the menu, building tree model, and redesign the menu so we can show by week 5. I am also currently working on the HUD design.

Capture.PNG

Pro: no error in blue print

 

cons: Not working on the cloud build.

Leave a Reply

