Dong Kim Week 4 PPJ

For this week I spent most time spending the weekend with my family because of my birthday weekend. I could not work much as I expected.I spent most of my time concepting and designing logos for the game and the team. I wanted to get music system done and figure out why grass won’t push into server. I could not finish both parts and this makes me to work harder this week. I figured out way to play music in main menu and designing new button and menu features for the game. I should be working more than right now to finish what I want to get done by this quarter.

Pro: Found a way to push grass into the server

Cons: haven’t finish 2/3 of what I wanted to get done

Leave a Reply

