Healthy Moeung PPJ Winter Week 05

Let’s see… This week was productive.

This week I started off with wrapping up the texture of the dragon. Ain’t he cute?  Unfortunately he’s not making the final cut since he’s a little pale. I needed to focus on animation so Sally took the dragon away from me and bumpped up its contrast. I will be going back between assignments to give him a nice change in values later. But for now he’s cute enough.

screen-shot-2017-02-03-at-1-58-44-am

I spent the majority of my week working on getting decent beta animations. I finally got the rig this week so I wanted to quickly get dragon animations to the mocap team and coding team so they will have things to work with. I have the animations but I’m not sure how to show them on wordpress. I’ll get back to you on that one. Or… You’ll see for yourself a little later 😀

Leave a Reply

