Dong Kim Week 6 PPJ

For this week I did not accomplished what I wanted to fully accomplished. I tried making controller based menu but it only works on the main menu page but no other pages. I used the same code but it did not work. I have to look into that deeply. The other part was to make the new main menu screen. I am almost done with the new main menu theme. I am currently working our assets to create the menu we want to be.

For the following week I will get the controller fully implemented for the menus and fully animated menus and fully implement the sound and team pick page ui. I hope nothing big (midterms) happen this week like last week I suffered from writing paper.

10x10nmm

PRO: Things I want to get done is nearly finished

Cons: not 100% finished

Leave a Reply

