Dong Kim Week 7 PPJ

For this week, I went back to last week about controller settings for the menu. I fixed the bug where it would work sometime and did not sometime. I fixed the main menu screen but I am still waiting for the new finished rendered image for the player to put in the game. I am currently trying to much as effort in for the sound cue and other stuffs that makes game more polished. I also created pause menu that does not pause the game but it has a surrender button, so that we can quit when we can. I am behind on minimap but besides that I am good to go.

For following week, I will try to get all the sound cue blueprint done and try to push on the minimap so we have a functional minimap.

Pro: Some of the minor features done

Cons: still behind on schedule

Posted in Art

Leave a Reply

