Matt Esham PPJ Winter Week 07

This week I worked on finishing up the rough islands that I didn’t manage to finish last week.I have also spent time on revising this islands based on the feedback from the team and will continue to do so this week until we have the islands looking exactly how we want them to look. I had a little trouble with these models because I think programs like Zbrush would really help with this process but I unfortunately have yet to find the time to learn it. I will continue to work around this and hopefully it want detract from the final product. Below you can find screenshots of what I have been working on, I will hopefully have them uploaded to Sketchfab by next week.

One thought on “Matt Esham PPJ Winter Week 07

Leave a Reply

