Dong Kim Winter Week 8 PPJ

This week I am making some progress but not  everything I expected. I got all the menu with controller script ready but it has some errors on few pages where host button comes up twice. I will have to carry this error to next week and hopefully I find out what is wrong with it.

captureFor next week I will have all the hud done including the minimap that has navigation and polished version. I wish to finish all the scripting before beta locks in.

Pro: all the menu pages are controller and keyboard funcitonable

Cons: Minor errors and one page needs to have virtual keyboard but couldnt figure it out

Leave a Reply

