Dong Kim PPJ Winter Week9

This week was rough for me. The minimap system I have been working on is becoming more annoying than I expected. I got to point where some kind of minimap shows properly. Problem is that the indicator I put is having problem where it shows on the ally screen. Sometimes it covers up the whole screen. I tried multiple ways where I made the indicator as actor and hide with scene camera but that didn’t work. I have tried different ways but none of them worked and I am stuck at a point where I can’t think of any more solutions.

Capture.PNG

pro: minimap is almost done

con: stuck at one point.

Leave a Reply

