Healthy Moeung PPJ Winter Week 10

This week was wrap up week. I wrapped things up. I got my dragon beta animation done. I cleaned up a few and made a few dozen poses. The poses were mostly for transitions, aiming, and other things along those lines. I know what needs to be cleaned on them for the final version. Which should take one week. ONE week. Anymore and I’m hurting the team.

Um, I also animated two Rider stuff. Rider falling and a mount attack. That was fun. Animating the rider was how I learned that our rig was wrong! Our human rig had tibias longer than its femur. That was a doozy of a conversation.

Oh! I also helped Sally and Pat with Main Menu Stuff. Guess what I did! I posed the characters. I’m just a full time animator these days! *Sparkles in the limelight*

I helped Matt a little with textures but I couldn’t do much cause texturing rocks are hard.

Pros:
Almost close to done animations for dragon for the project Thank you Snow Gods for blessing me with this blizzard.

Cons:
I’m so tired of these all nighters.
Did you see our beta video? It was great. What a good laugh I needed.

Leave a Reply

