Ricardo Yanofsky PPJ Spring Week 01

This term got off to a slow start for me, but I’ve readjusted back into working mode. What is left to do for the character animations is to import them into the new character, and polish them. I assumed that Unreal saved the fbx files in the project, but apparently that was not the case, so I had to find all the animations, which I had not organized properly, and make sure they were the ones in the game. That took up more time than expected, but I’ve already got all the animations I’ve worked on added to the new character. From now, I will be revising all of the animations, and making them look as good as possible. There are some animations that will only need a keyframe or two as adjustments, as well as some that are practically only half complete. Hopefully adding them to the game does not cause too much trouble.

Leave a Reply

