Dong Kim Spring Week 1 PPJ

For this week, I could not do much for my senior project. I been working on organizing my portfolio and redesigning my website. Hopefully I will get them done by career fair so I don’t have to worry about job and only focus on the senior project.

I did some work on figuring out the settings for the game. The problem is that our grass is not foliage material at this point. I have to figure out how to properly add foliage into the islands first in order to make proper settings.

Pro:  Got several interview requests

Cons: Couldn’t focus on the senior project since I was applying for the job and been sick.

Leave a Reply

