Dong Kim Spring Week 3 PPJ

This week wasn’t productive for me. I had to prepare for two interviews and career fair I attended. I spent lots of time making portfolio rather than working on the senior project. I am hoping that all of my portfolio pieces would be done by this friday. I hope to spent all weekend on the senior project this week.

For this week, I worked on settings and Hud implementation. I am making scenario for the settings, in order to work with the controller. I am also studying about the graphics settings so anyone can play without gtx 1080s. For the Hud I am figuring out how to make health bar in different form rather than making a boring health bar.

Pro: Got several interviews

Cons: Wasn’t productive for the senior project.

Leave a Reply

