Matt Esham PPJ Spring Week 03

This week I mainly continued working on adding detail to the islands in the hopes of baking out normal maps for them. However, I ran into an issue in which zbrush did not properly import the uvs from my models which essentially made my work fruitless. I am continuously working towards fixing this issue but the normals are moving to the back burner so that I can make models that we are lacking. Hopefully I can push these models out quickly and get my work back on schedule so that the project can reach the level of polish that is expected of the team.

Leave a Reply

