Robert Fernandez PPJ Spring Week 03

This past week was very busy for me.  Last Tuesday I started off on my adventure to the 2017 VEX Robotics World Championship which is held in Louisville, Kentucky. I met up with my team outside of Pittsburgh, where to my surprise, was one of the best friends from New Zealand who decided to come out and see me.  After doing the 6 hour drive to Louisville and after 4 long days of competition, building, barely sleeping, and getting to see friends from around the world, my team was crowned the 2017 VEXU Robot Skills World Champion.

I also transferred over the only animation my team left for me to do.  Since I was super busy, stressed, and basically had no sleep this past week doing work during that time was basically impossible.

Leave a Reply

