Matt Esham PPJ Spring Week 04

This week I mainly worked on modeling and texturing a variety of platforms to attach to the sides of islands so that the rider character can better navigate without the aid of a dragon. Texturing the platforms came as a unique challenge because we are trying for a hand painted look for our textures, and I am more comfortable making more realistic textures but I was more than happy to challenge my self a little. Going forward, I am going to be assembling materials for the different game objects. Below you can find some snapshots I took in Substance Painter.

Leave a Reply

