Matt Esham PPJ Spring Week 05

This week I worked on adding platforms to the islands, updating textures for the building pieces, and assembling general materials. I spent a lot of time on the texturing, trying to make the textures not only cohesive with other pieces but also with the islands. The was and currently is a clash with the styles and I sought to remedy that. Unfortunately I can’t show my work nor can I update the build due to the internet in my apartment inexplicably being down. I can’t get to the labs for tonight due to being ill and I am writing this on my phone which is annoying, I feel like my luck has been really bad lately :/

Leave a Reply

