Sally Im Spring Week 7 PPJ

So I took a few days and I did it. I textured and populated all the islands with buildings and tree models from Riley and Healthy. On the side I even rendered some images for Pat to use in the UI and a new monolith shatter that may end up in the game in the next few days. Which reminds me I need to make a texture for that soon. There was a lot more I wanted done, but when I asked for help there was none to be found. Bill Gates said when you wanted something done fast ask a lazy person to do it because they’ll figure out a fast way to get it done. What a liar.

ENV01

Leave a Reply

